About Us

Our Team

St Luke’s Hospital has a multi-disciplinary team who “cares for the whole person”, Serving, Loving and Healing.

Download our Fact Sheet and Services Brochure and see how we care for the whole person through clinical, social and pastoral or spiritual care.

Board of Directors

Dr Peng Chung Mien
Graduates’ Christian Fellowship
Dr Ernest Chew Chin Tiong
Vice Chairman
Bethesda Frankel Estate Church
Mr Jeyaraj Indra Raj
Honorary Secretary
Wesley Methodist Church
Mrs Rosana Quek - Lim Beng Hoon
Honorary Treasurer
Independent Director
Ms Tan Wee King
Board Member
Singapore Nurses’ Christian Fellowship
Dr Jeffrey Lum
Board Member
Bartley Christian Church
Mr Lim Huey Sheng
Board Member
Bethesda (Katong) Church
Mr Foong Daw Ching
Board Member
Church of Singapore
Mr Jonathan Kok
Board Member
Presbyterian Community Services
Mrs Wee Wan Joo
Board Member
St Luke’s ElderCare Ltd
Mr Chua Song Khim
Board Member
Independent Director
Mr Ho Kuen Loon
Board Member
Independent Director

Management Team

A/Prof Tan Boon Yeow
Chief Executive Officer
Dr Chia Tee Hien
Medical Director
Medical Services
Ms Alice Phua
Nursing Services
Mr Kenneth Lam
Deputy Director
Rehabilitation Services
Ms Jenny Oo
Quality & Risk Management, CEO Office
Ms Yvonne Lau
Deputy Director
St Luke’s Community Wound Centre
St Luke’s Academy
Ms Cheung Siew Li
Care & Integration
Mr Timothy Poon
Acting Head
Ms Surin Lee
Assistant Director
Corporate Communications & Partnerships
Ms Yvonne Lim
Deputy Director
Ms Leo Bek Hoon
Human Resource &
Mr Daryl Tan
Deputy Director
Information Technology

Conflict of interest policy

St Luke’s Hospital has adopted a policy for Board members and key staff in the Hospital to declare any possible conflict of interest since 2006. A Conflict of Interest Policy was formalised and approved by the Board in 2008.